The Capital City Ringers Handbell Ensemble - Merchandise

Purchase CCR merchandise online now with PayPal! With PayPal, you can pay with a credit card or your bank account. All transactions are secure! Or print a .PDF order form here.


Pop, Rock, and All that Jazz! - Released 2019

A variety of genres for your listening enjoyment. From Abba and The Beach Boys, to Journey, and Cold Play, this CD has it all! Inspired by movies such as 'La La Land' and 'Frozen' and top musical groups Abba and Journey, this CD is enjoyable from start to finish. Add this CD to your handbell recording collection today!

Enjoy this video outtake from the recording session for this CD: Dancing Queen





1. And All That Jazz (from “Chicago”) - Ebb & Kander, arr.. Hanson
2. The Beatles! - Lennon and McCartney, arr. Douglas E. Wagner
3. The Sound of Silence - Paul Simon, arr. Bradley M. Poreda
4. Sway (Quién Será) - Pablo Beltrán Ruiz, arr. Sandra J. Eithun
5. Hallelujah - Leonard Cohen, arr. Joel Raney
6. Good Vibrations - Brian Wilson and Mike Love, arr. Matthew Prins
7. Clocks - Berryman, Buckland, Will Champion, Martin, arr. Richards
8. Viva la Vida - Berryman, Buckland, Champion, Martin, arr. McChesney
9. Fly Me to the Moon - Bart Howard, arr. Joel Raney
10. Last Date - Floyd Cramer, arr. Hart Morris
11. Don’t Stop Believin’ - Steve Perry, Neal Schon, and Cain, arr. Keith Burt
12. City of Stars (from “La La Land”) - Hurwitz, Pasek, and Paul, arr. Mallory
13. Dancing Queen - Andersson, Anderson, Ulvaeus, arr. Tervo, Mallory
14. Let It Go (from “Frozen”) - Anderson-Lopez and Lopez, arr. Tucker

Total time: 54:56





Aurora Bronzealis - Live! Released December 2008

This LIVE recording is a compilation of our 2006 and 2007 Holiday Concerts
and features favorite hits, 'Christmas Eve Sarajevo' and 'Wizards in Winter'
by Trans-Siberian Orchestra, 'William Tell Overture', 'Blue Christmas',
'Sleigh Ride', and many more. Drums, bass guitar, keyboard, and other
various instruments adds to the setting... and it's all LIVE!

Aurora Bronzealis CD



1. Christmas Eve (Sarajevo) Trans-Siberian Orchestra, arr. Morris
2. Carol of the Wisemen - Puerto Rican carol, arr. Gramann
3. Allegro Maestoso (from Water Music) - Handel, arr. Callahan
4. Hornpipe - Buckwalter
5. Shades of Forest Green - English melody, arr. Waugh
6. Northern Lights - Souix Indian melody, arr. M. Tucker
7. Trepak (from The Nutcracker) - Tchaikovsky, arr. Wagner
8. Danse Arabe (from The Nutcracker) - Tchaikovsky, arr. Griffin
9. In the Hall of the Mountain King - Grieg, arr. Thompson
10. Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring - Bach
11. God Rest Ye, Merry Gentleman - English carol, arr. Morris
12. Blue Christmas - Hays/Johnson, arr. Morris
13. Joy to the World - Antioch, arr. Parrish
14. Wonderland of Snow/A Walk in the Park - arr. Merrett; Buckwalter
15. William Tell Overture - Rossini, arr. Thompson
16. Sleigh Ride - Anderson
17. Wizards in Winter - Trans-Siberian Orchestra, arr. Greer/Waugh

Total time: 1:04:34


Season of Wonder - Released 2003

Season of Woner CD

Play List:

1. I Wonder as I Wander - Fred Gramann
2. Sing We Now of Christmas - Kevin McChesney
3. For Unto Us a Child Is Born - Handel/Kevin McChesney
4. And the Glory of the Lord - Handel/Kevin McChesney
5. The Sleigh Ride - Mozart/Martha Lynn Thompson
6. Dance of the Sugarplum Fairy - arr. Fred Gramann
7. God Rest You Merry - arr. Arnold Sherman
8. The Christmas Song - Torme/Douglas Wagner
9. A Calypso Christmas - arr. Kevin McChesney
10. A La Ru - Jane McFadden
11. Rise Up, Shepherd, and Follow - Hart Morris
12. The Wexford Carol - Dean Wagner
13. Masters in This Hall - Mark Hayes/Jeffery Hall
14. Coventry Carol - Cynthia Dobrinski
15. White Christmas - Irving Berlin/Cynthia Dobrinski

Total time: 58:07


Capital Classics - Released 2001 - SOLD OUT

Capital Classics CD



1. Réunir - William Payn
2. God of Grace and God of Glory - Hughes/Kevin McChesney
3. Hava Nageela - arr. Douglas F. Smith
4. Rondo Passacaglia - Cynthia Dobrinski
5. Vivace - Niccolo Paganini/Kevin McChesney
6. Meditation on 'Beautiful Savior' - arr. Cathy Moklebust
7. Spirit Wind - John T. Bartsch, Jr.
8. Brethren, We Have Met to Worship - Moore/R. Lyndel Littleton
9. Renaissance - Raymond Lowther
10.Arabesque I - Claude Debussy/Katsumi Kodama
11. The Sleigh Ride - Mozart/Martha Lynn Thompson
12. Laudation - Arnold B. Sherman
13. Serenade for a Picket Fence - Leyden/Mary Kay Parrish
14. Gaudeamus (Let Us Be Joyful) - Arnold B. Sherman


It's Showtime!
- Released 1996

It's Showtime! CD


1. A Cohan Celebration - Cohan/Wagner
2. Finale and Grand March from "Aida" - Verdi/Griffin
3. Shall We Dance (from The King and I) - Rodgers/Cook
4. The Rainbow Connection - Williams, Ascher/Garee
5. Summertime - Gershwin/Wagner and Callahan
6. Somewhere Out There - Horner, Mann, Weil/Wagner
7. Mancini Magic Mancini/Wagner
8. Hakuna Matata (from The Lion King) John/McChesney
9. Tomorrow (from Annie) Charnin, Strouse/Wagner
10. The Phantom of the Opera Webber/Wagner
11. Through the Eyes of Love - Hamlisch, Sager/Wagner
12. The Best of John Williams (Close Encounters, Star Wars, etc.) Williams/Wagner
13. Concerto Opus 1, Strike 2, Ball 3 - arr. Waugh
14. It's Toon Time! - arr. Wagner


Capital Classic Recipes - Cook Book   SOLD OUT

Cook Book


Why is a handbell group offering a cookbook, you ask? Well...

Several years ago, the Capital City Ringers began including a dessert and snack buffet after their Lansing-area concerts. Concert-goers very much enjoyed this addition to our concerts, and several jokingly suggested that we should write a cookbook. So... we did!

Inside you will find many of the group's favorite recipes that our audiences have raved about over the years. Not only desserts, but main dishes as well.

If you are interested in purchasing a copy of "Capital Classic Recipes" ($6.00), please click here for a printable .PDF order form. Bon Appetit!


  CCR One-stop Shopping Super Store Grid


Format Price Click to purchase

 Aurora Bronzealis

CD $15.00
Season of Wonder CD $15.00
Capital Classics CD $15.00
Capital Classics Cassette $10.00
It's Showtime! CD $15.00
It's Showtime! 


Capital Classic Recipes



Sold Out
Donate to CCR


Any Amount

Click here for an HTML order form or, here for a .PDF order form, or e-mail us at: info (at) and we'll send you an order form via e-mail (or via snail mail, if you prefer).

CDs $15.00; cassettes $10.00, cookbook $5.00, plus $2.00 shipping and handling per order.

We hope you enjoy listening to our recordings as much as we enjoy presenting them!